THE BEAUTIFUL SOUND

  TOUR DATES 2020

In light of the restrictions due to the Corona virus we are working with venues and rescheduling events where necessary. Please check for updates. Many thanks.

 

 

Sun 31st May - The Acoustic Festival of Britain, Uttoxeter Race Course, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter ST14 8BD

Sat 13th June - The Scruffy Dog, 94 Station Road, Sutton-in-Ashfield NG17 5HF

Sun 21st June - The Robin2, 26-28 Mount Pleasant, Bilston, Wolverhampton WV14 7LJ

Sat 25th July - Summer Sound Music Festival, Guisborough Priory, Guisborough, North Yorkshire TS14 6HG

Fri 31st July - The Lounge at Boldmere, 112 Boldmere Road, Boldmere, Sutton Coldfield B73 5UB

Sun 2nd Aug - Maida Vale, 88West Street, Sheffield S1 4EP

Sun 9th Aug - The Diamond, 47 Stoney Street, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Notts NG17 (afternoon)

 

Sat 21st Nov - Harrowgate Club & Institute, Salters Lane North, Darlington DL1 3DT

 

Sat 5th December - Real Time Live, 13 Marsden Street, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 1JY

Sun 27th December - O'Grady's, 18-20 Queen Street, Redcar, TS10 1AE